After the Nobel laureates' remarks to provide topics, panel discussions with young researchers will be held to deepen the content.

Nobel laureates

Prof. Gérard Mourou,  Nobel Prize in Physics (2018)  École Polytechnique, France
Prof. Klaus von Klitzing, Nobel Prize in Physics (1985)  MPI for Solid State Research, Germany
Prof. Ada Yonath, Nobel Prize in Chemistry (2009)  Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Moderators:Karly Kehoe, Rob Jenkins (GYA Alumni)



①  Gérard Mourou  École Polytechnique 教授 (2018年ノーベル物理学賞) , フランス
②  Klaus von Klitzing  MPI固体物理学研究所 教授 (1985年ノーベル物理学賞), ドイツ
③  Ada Yonath  Weizmann化学研究所 教授 (2009年ノーベル化学賞), イスラエル

モデレーター:Karly Kehoe, Rob Jenkins (GYA Alumni)